Thursday, September 30, 2010

Day 15

I can never ever remember what day I am on. I always have to go look. Ugh, lol. Today was okay. I cried though everything, & now I'm better. I had a heart to heart with the pastor's wife, and I really think that helped. Today went: took Selena to school, nap (bad idea i had bad dreams, :/),went to eat lunch with Mom, Livingston (i really hate the town by the way), came home, and then Went to Amber's,the best friend, house. She cooked for me today.
Amber cooked spaghetti, but she is a freak. :) Ranch on spaghetti? The only thing ranch should go on is a salad :) Whatever I still love her. & no, not just because she cooked for me. :) ha ha

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Day 14

I am not perfect, i know this. It's really okay with me. God forgives my stupidness. Church should be one of those places where I can feel closer, right. Wrong, I don't want to quite church. I feel like stay there though won't be good. I also know that jerks are everywhere. Once again, church should be some where to get away from it all. People are so rude and need to learn to keep their mouths SHUT. I know I know this is a photo blog, but i feel i have the right to fuss in it all I want. True friends should have your back NO MATTER WHAT, but i find myself having so many two faced "friends" it's not even funny. I understand having other friends(even if I don't like them) & wanting to spend time with them, but doing as my "friend" did me isn't right. Everyone planning something & not telling me ANYTHING? That's cool, when they turned their back on you & i was still there means nothing right? I guess so. Whatever.

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Day 13

Ah, got to love drama. No, not really I was only kidding. Way to much drama for one day, & not enough sleep. Boo. I never wear socks, but i have one brand I love. Their thin, & short. They are amazing. :) Oh and I love how you can see my tattoo though them. (even though you can't really see it in the picture.)

Monday, September 27, 2010

Day 12

It was pretty cold today. Well cold to me, so nice to everyone else. I miss summer already. I wish it'd never leave. Fall is okay I guess, but then comes winter ewwwwww. I do not like cold weather. I would love to be able to go swimming all year long. All good things must end I guess. Summer 2010, i will miss you. You gave me lots of good memories. 2011, I will be waiting for you. So we can make lots of memories, & tons of pictures.

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Day 11

Had a very good day today. I love church, & even more than that I love God. He is SO amazing. Ah, other than that i went to Kayla's and saw my Kadense. I walked in the door & she goes "I want a hug" that made my day. I love her & Jorja oh so very much. I also LOVE my baby sister, Selena. She cracks me up so I walk in the house and I see her in the bed on the laptop, so i came in here fixing to yell at her for being up so late. Then found out she was passed out. haha To cute. Well now needless to say she's up. :/ boo, oh well. I love her.

Saturday, September 25, 2010

Day 10

The highlight of my day, seeing my best friends Amber & Matt, oh how i love them. We played the Wii, and even though Matt kicked my butt at Will blowing, i beat him at the real thing. And that's harder ha ha. :) So i was sitting around looking at my pictures, and I came up on one of Kadense & me on my 18th birthday. Ah, man i love that kid SO much. She is the light of my life. I miss her, & i really wish I got to see her more.

Friday, September 24, 2010

Day 9

i love this game. i've had it forever but just got in to it. It's my "tiki ilse" hahahaha another boring day, if you can't tell. I need to get out and do stuff.

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Day 8

This is gross. Just saying.
It was been a very uneventful day, this is the best i got lol.

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Day 7

Short sweet & to the point.
i love my little sister SO much.
our crappy pictures mean more to me than anything.

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Day 6

What I though was going to be a blah day turned into a very good one! Had lunch with my mom (like always) Got shirt paint, & then football game. I was kinda upset that my shirt wasn't that great, but the stupid paint takes 4 hours to dry. I only had 1hour and a half. Thank you blow dryers. ha ha I really think Zack liked it though.. ha ha Well probably not, it's the thought that counts though right? I do believe so.
Though it's not the best, with the little time i had it was good. :) Here's to day number six.

Monday, September 20, 2010

Day 5

-"Love never fails..." 1Corinthians 13:8-
My favorite verse in the WHOLE bible. I just a sucker for love i guess.

Anyway to my day. I really hate days that nothing big happens, so when i go to talk about it I have nothing at all to say. Nothing eventful has happened, other that me feeling like I've been hit my an 18wheeler. Sometimes being a girl just stinks. My friends Zack has his home football game & i really wanted to go, but feeling like this I will not be going. I really wanted to make a t-shirt with his number & all that on it. Hmm, maybe it happen. Who knows.

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Day 4

Today has NOT been a good day at all. My life is so stressful, and i don't really do anything with it. If i could go anywhere I'd be to the beach. If it wasn't for the bad things that happen there, I'd so live there. Just the sound of the ocean makes me feel better. The sand between my toes, ah just thinking about it makes me feel some what better. Not as good as the real thing, but you know. Saying that -- my second favorite place to be is on the lake, on a big boat. Though it's not the beach there is just something about the lake. It's peaceful, maybe I'll take a drive down there tomorrow. Maybe it'll help with things.


I really hate my laptop right now. It won't let me upload my stupid picture. I'm trying to keep from getting mad but after everything that's happened to day, it's VERY hard.
finally let me put my picture on, the next day.. ha.

Saturday, September 18, 2010

Day 3

Woo. I've done this 3 whole days in a row. ha ha. So today i wasn't sure what i wanted to stare a picture of. I've felt everything to be hard today, and i keep trying to put in all in my hands. I'm so silly to forget that a great God i have. No matter what I need to ask God for this help. He has a plan for me I need to stop fighting it. I'm trying to stop living for the world & just for him.

Friday, September 17, 2010

Day 2

So is it bad that only on day 2 i feel this hard to do? man, i'm so tired. Zoo today with Kayla, Selena, Kadense, & Jorja!! It's been such a good day though. Tonight though we went to eat and a jerk rudly jumped in on us. I was even told i  was "disliked" like okay. I'm 9 years younger than you.. & i'm being chill and your acting like that? Okay, whatever.
The water was just soo pretty. I loved it. My little cousin Jorja (who is 2yrs old) after standing in the HOT sun was like "can i pleasee just go swimming?" Man i love that kid, no matter what anyone has to say.

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Day 1

So my best friend (Amber) and I where looking at pictures, and I came up on the "project 365 blog" and i figured "what the heck" I'm soo going to try this. Even though I have a problem with commitment, and finishing things. So here states my year long journey. Day 1 is for my bff who has listen to me cuss & fuss because this wouldn't work right. Let's see if this will last 365 days. :)